Joy to the world...

Nu har jag haft den här jävla låten i huvudet i flera dagar, den e grym som fan, riktig klassiker, men vägrar försvinna ur huvudet på mig så jag tänkte sprida den vidare..



Jeremiah was a bullfrog, he was good friend of mine.
 I never understood a single word he said
but I helped him drink his whine.
He always had some mighty fine wine.

Sing it Joy to the world...
all the boys and girls now ,
 joy to the fishies in the deep blue sea
and joy to you and me.

 And if i were the king of the world ,
 i tell you what i would do.
 Id throw away the cars and the bars in the world
 and id make sweet love to you.

 Sing it now : Joy the the world ,
all the boys and girls ,
 joy to the fishies in the deep blue sea ,
 joy to you and me.

Yah know I love the ladies ,
 love to have my fun ...
 Im a hard knock flyer and a rainbow rider
... a strait shootin son of a gun ,
 i said a strait shootin sun of a gun.

Joy to the world ,
all the boys and girls ,
joy to all the fishies in the deep blue sea ,
 joy to you and me.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

Heeejje..jag bidde no5

2009-02-22 @ 07:13:54
URL: http://lightelegance.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0